The French radio broadcast NRJ presents the Nouvelle Radio des Jeunes yearly to perceive excellent achievements in French and worldwide music. The occasion will be communicated in real time from the Palais des Celebrations in Cannes on November 18, 2022.

tvguidetime.com

Rema has been selected for three honors: Worldwide Coordinated effort, Global Disclosure Artiste, and Global Tune of the Year for the “Quiet Down” remix with Selena Gomez.

Burna Kid was selected in the class of Worldwide Cooperation for his single “For My Hand” with English artist Ed Sheeran, off his new collection “Love, Damini.”

Fireboy DML was selected for Best Worldwide Coordinated effort for his work on the “Peru” remix with Ed Sheeran. Additionally, CKay’s single “Emiliana” was assigned in the Social Hit class.

In the mean time: Johnny Drille has dropped a pristine melody named How Are You My Companion (I Dey For You My Companion) and you can download here on 36NG.

— DJ KHALED (@djkhaled) October 12, 2022

Stream and download Johnny Drille – How Are You My Companion (I Dey For You My Companion) Mp3 underneath;