The darker looking entertainer poured encomiums on the mother of one. Discussing her personality, Bukola Arugba made a considerable rundown of Toyin Abraham’s one of a kind characters, which makes her catch everyone’s eye.

tvguidetime.com

Featuring her characteristics, she expressed that Toyin Abraham has profound insight, an infectious ability, solid energy, a caring heart, a mindful heart, a cordial character, a free-hearted soul, an objective getter, a decided achiever and a large group of other extraordinary characteristics.

“Oluwatoyin owon, @toyim_abraham Abosede, Dada Omo Abraham Aya Ajeyemi. You are God’s extraordinary variety, a one of a kind being, you have God’s exceptional elegance, cos you are among His top picks, your insight is profound, your ability is infectious, you are cherishing, you are mindful, you are cordial, you are free-hearted, you are a visionary, an objective getter and a decided achiever. Oluwatoyin like I affectionately calls you gratitude for not simply being a companion, gratitude for a being sister, gratitude for keeping kinship objectives.

I value our discussions, our giggling, our tears, our profound discussions, our vast essences and your funny bone not terrible, but not great either unquestionable. As you commend your birthday today, you won’t die youthful, you will live to praise a greater amount of it healthy, extraordinary riches, incredible strength, genuine serenity n more elegance in Jesus Christ’s most remarkable name Amen”. Being her interesting self, Toyin Abraham denied it as she guaranteed that she was headed to Banana Island.

In any case, Toyin Abraham was for sure in a similar town as her. Bukola couldn’t conceal her energy as she met the entertainer. In the video she posted on her Instagram page, Bukola suffocated Toyin with adoration and kisses.

“I love shocks. Yet, I figure I will pass for a Prophetess fa. I got a call from my sweet companion @toyin_abraham toward the beginning of today and I had a reasonable conviction she was near, so I told her: Toyin, my soul just let me know u are in a similar town with me. Her standard amusing self said no, “I’m en route to Banana Island”. What’s more, unfortunately, I met her on set. It’s been a blissful day on set, “met a couple of fans outside… I love you as well”. oyin Abraham took to her remark area to confirm her affection for her.

Meet ASABI Onidada (Okola)!

1st Announcement 🔊 is my movie – IJAKUMO (The Born Again Stripper), coming to cinemas from December 23rd!!!

It’s different. ANTICIPATE! #ToyinAbrahamAjeyemi pic.twitter.com/jOEhn8J8FU

— TOYIN ABRAHAM AJEYEMI (@toyin_abraham1) September 5, 2022

Toyin commended her for being an old buddy. “Love u Bukola, love u. You are a sweet companion” Bukola answered, “Oremi ti mo love gan”. This sweet love came days after Kolawole Ajeyemi created a ruckus online as he prodded about a second union with Oluwabukola Arugba.

Kolawole Ajeyemi set the rumor mills in motion as he shared photographs of himself and Bukola wearing wedding outfits and he complimented himself. “Congrats to us. Think about who?”.